Staff Directory

Acord, Autry

K-6 Physical Education Teacher
aacord@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Anderson, Christine

MS Special Education Teacher
canderson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Avis, Andrea

K-12 Nurse
aavis@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Baar, Jolene

Preschool Teacher
jbaar@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Bailey, Jared

HS Social Studies Teacher
jbailey@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Bailey, Megan

HS Secretary
mbailey@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Baird, Kaitlyn

8th Grade Science Teacher
kbaird@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Bates, Vanessa

Elementary Special Education Teacher
vbates@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Bearden, Kathy

6th Grade Math Teacher
kbearden@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Beck, Corrie

Elementary Secretary
cberriault@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Bolin, Tyffany

K-12 Special Education Process Coordinator
tbolin@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Boyer, Grant

Assistant Superintendent
gboyer@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Braden, Tyler

Maintenance Director
tbraden@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Bradley, Sarah

HS Math Teacher
sbradley@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Brown, Amanda

4th Grade Teacher
amandabrown@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Brown, Donald

Kindergarten Teacher
dbrown@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Burkeen, Mickey

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
mburkeen@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Burnett, Payton

K-6 Music Teacher
pburnett@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Burton, Laura

4th Grade Teacher
lburton@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Calhoun, Amanda

2nd Grade Teacher
acalhoun@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Campbell, Rae

2nd Grade Teacher
rcampbell@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Coffelt, Dustin

K-12 Nurse
dcoffelt@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Coleman, Melissa

6th Grade Science Teacher
mcoleman@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Conley, Kris

HS Physical Education Teacher
kconley@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Cooley, Ann

1st Grade Teacher
acooley@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Davidson, Christina

3rd Grade Teacher
cdavidson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Davidson, Waneta

Elementary Reading Coach
wdavidson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Deeter, Angela

Elementary Special Education Teacher
adeeter@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

DelCour, Kasey

Elementary Secretary
kdelcour@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Deroo, Sue

3rd Grade Teacher
sderoo@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Durso, Andrew

HS Special Education Teacher
adurso@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Durso, Michelle

Elementary Special Education Teacher
mdurso@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Ellison, Melissa

1st Grade Teacher
mellison@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Gabriel, Mary

1st Grade Teacher
mgabriel@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Gailey, Clint

HS Vocational Agriculture Teacher
cgailey@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Gailey, Hannah

Kindergarten Teacher
hgailey@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Gailey, Samantha

HS Business Teacher
sgailey@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Goller, Susan

MS Special Education Teacher
sgoller@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Goss, Sandra

MS Principal
sgoss@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Graham, Alice

K-6 Art Teacher
agraham@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Guy, Julia

Technology Coach
jguy@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Guy, Phillip

HS Principal
phguy@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Gwin, Krista

Food Service Secretary
kgwin@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Harger, Catherine

HS Language Arts Teacher
charger@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Harper, Zach

K-12 Assistant Technology Director
zharper@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Heier, Kendra

3rd Grade Teacher
kheier@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Hensley, Stephanie

HS Fine Arts Teacher
shensley@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Hinkle, Cynthia

HS Special Education Teacher
chinkle@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Houk, Nathan

HS ISS/PE Teacher
nhouk@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Hubbard, Becky

Special Education Secretary
bhubbard@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Huggins, Steven

School Resource Officer
shuggins@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Jackson, Kevin

HS Science Teacher
kjackson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Johnson, Kari

HS Science Teacher
kejohnson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Johnson, Zachary

MS Recovery Room Teacher
zjohnson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Jones, Truman

MS Science Teacher
tjones@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Jones, Tyler

Alternative School Teacher
jonest@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Kaufman, Kimberly

Elementary ELA Teacher
kkaufman@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Keen, Zabrina

Kindergarten Teacher
zkeen@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Kennedy, Keri

6th Grade Teacher
kkennedy@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

King, Lisa

1st Grade Teacher
lking@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Knight, Tyler

K-12 Technology Director
knightt@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Koen, Karen

HS Secretary
karenkoen@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Kolb, Karen

2nd Grade Teacher
kkolb@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Kueck, Pam

Nurse Secretary
pkueck@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Layton, Kasha

Elementary Special Education Teacher
klayton@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Ledbetter, Melissa

HS Language Arts Teacher
mledbetter@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Lewis, Michael

HS Math Teacher
mlewis@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Linehan, Jana

8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
jlinehan@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Linehan, Mike

HS Assistant Principal
mlinehan@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Lyerla, Amy

K-8 Gifted Teacher
alyerla@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Lyerla, Collin

HS Social Studies Teacher
clyerla@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

May, Makayla

7th Grade Math Teacher
makaylamay@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

McCullison, Becky

3rd Grade Teacher
bmccullison@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Merrell, Allison

Speech Language Pathologist
allisonmerrell@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Mickelson, Montye

5th Grade Science Teacher
mmickelson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Mingus, Jeffrey

Superintendent
jmingus@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Mouchka, Heather

5th Grade Social Studies Teacher
hlmouchka@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Muller, Doug

Transportation Director
dmuller@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Norwine, Hailee

HS Health/Social Studies Teacher
hnorwine@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Owens, Tim

HS Math Teacher
towens@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Pare, Nikki

Kindergarten Teacher
npare@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Pearson, Karen

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
kpearson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Penton, Nicholas

HS Language Arts Teacher
npenton@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Perry, Brandy

Parents As Teachers Educator
bperry@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Persinger, Ryan

MS Assistant Principal
rpersing@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Phelan, Michelle

K-12 Special Education Director
mphelan@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Phipps, Staci

HS Special Education Teacher
sphipps@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Prenger, Barbara

MS Special Education Teacher
bprenger@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Quinn, Valerie

Preschool Teacher
vquinn@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Reding, Matt

HS Language Arts Teacher
mreding@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Reding, Tiffany

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
treding@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Richardson, Byron

HS Physical Education Teacher
brichardson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Richardson, Mallory

HS Counselor
mrichardson@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Robertson, Kim

4th Grade Teacher
kroberts@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Robison, Jo Anna

MS Secretary
jrobison@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Russell, Beth

5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
brussell@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Russell, Tim

Food Service Director
trussell@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Shull, Gina

Preschool Teacher
gshull@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Smith, Kevin

HS ISS/PE Teacher
smithk@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Stehle, Lauren

8th Grade Math Teacher
lstehle@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Storment, Nikki

5th Grade Math Teacher
nstorment@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Sweeney-Legore, Courtney

MS/HS Special Education Teacher
csweeney@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Tanksley, Stephanie

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
stanksley@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Thomas, Philip

MS/HS Band Teacher
thomasp@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Tidwell, Chandler

HS Science Teacher
ctidwell@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Tilley, Lisa

HS Familty & Consumer Sciences Teacher
ltilley@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Turner, Liz

Elementary Principal
lturner@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Valbracht, Nicki

MS Secretary
nvalbracht@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Voegel, Marie

JROTC Teacher
mvoegel@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Voliva, Cherry

4th Grade Teacher
chvoliva@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Voliva, Janell

3rd Grade Teacher
volivaj@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Voliva, Jayme

MS Counselor
jaymevoliva@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Voliva, Jim

Elementary Assistant Principal
jvoliva@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Voliva, Paul

HS Physical Education Teacher
pvoliva@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Voliva, Rick

HS Language Arts Teacher
rvoliva@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Wagner, Matthew

JROTC Teacher
mwagner@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Walls, Jeff

HS Social Studies Teacher
jwalls@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

White, Ashley

K-12 Counselor
awhite@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Wood, Ana

HS Spanish Teacher
awood@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Woody, Jessica

Elementary Counselor
jwoody@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Woody, Mark

HS Special Education Teacher
mwoody@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Dr. Jeff Mingus

Superintendent

jmingus@forsythr3.k12.mo.us